Contact Us

The committee members are listed below. To contact one of the main officials, please use the contact form.

Committee Role Member
President Sandra Taylor Sandra Taylor's picture
Vice President Tom Gilland
Secretary Gill Walker Gill Walker's picture
Treasurer Ross Sutherland Ross Sutherland's picture
Syllabus Secretary Ana Taylor Ana Taylor's picture
Internal Competitions Secretary Gordon Kennedy Gordon Kennedy's picture
External Competitions Secretary Susan Roberts Susan Roberts's picture
Ordinary Member Janey Cringean Janey Cringean's picture
Ordinary Member (Technical Support) Russell Walker Russell Walker's picture
Ordinary Member Jim Flynn James Flynn's picture
Co-opted Member (Social Media) Martin Ross Martin Ross's picture
Co-opted Member (Darkroom Keyholder) Nils Härtel Nils Härtel's picture
Co-opted Member (Syllabus Support) Iain Glen
Co-opted Member (Sundry Tasks) Vacancy
Co-opted Member (Secretary Support) Vacancy